MOAB – Mother Of All Boxsets


All the stories in a big bundle.


This ginormous boxset contains every Mythography book and story up to January 2019.

Get it all in a convenient bundle.


  • Nanodaemons
  • Crying Over Spilt Light
  • Slow Up
  • The Girl Who Twisted Fate’s Arm
  • A Thousand Eves
  • Girl Gone Nova
  • and over 100 short stories.

This boxset is non-Amazon only.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MOAB – Mother Of All Boxsets”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.