The Halloween Raid Box Set: Books 1-3


A GameLit Story.

SKU: 783 Categories: , , Tag:


Trick or Be Eaten

When Edward’s big brother gets lost during the Halloween Raid, he decides to sneak inside the Pumpkin looming over London and become a raider himself. But will he manage to survive Halloween night, when the challenges he faces seem to have changed since last year, when his best friend is also missing inside the Witch’s House, and when the aliens seem to have turned this whole thing into some sort of videogame?

These are books 1-3 of the Halloween Raid Series.


The Halloween Raid.

The Halloween Raid: Chicago.

The Halloween Raid: London.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Halloween Raid Box Set: Books 1-3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.